Update June 8, 2014

Whew. I’m finally done adding initial content. This consists of several things I’d typed up on my computer in the past, some of which I edited or re-wrote when I added them to the blog so they’d be up to standard, or at least as close as I could manage. There are still things I’ve typed up that I haven’t added to the blog, but those are currently in a more tentative and/or incomplete state. In short, I’m done adding my backlog.

What’s currently up is:

  • The “About” page.
  • A couple posts on the “Analysis” page, both of which still show up on the front page of the blog.
  • My first entry on the “Names in Anime” page, which is a sub-page under the “Analysis” page, and which I’m rather proud of. 😀
  • The first several entries on the “Anime Wisdom” page.

I haven’t written any reviews or editorials yet. I’m trying to decide what to do my first review over, and am also mulling over an idea I have for an editorial.

So, from this point on, it’s going to be new content!

I’m curious to hear what people think about the organization and content of the blog so far. If you have any comments or criticisms to make about that, or about anything else, feel free to share. 🙂

-Sejin

Posted on June 8, 2014, in Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

